Lambda Canada | Current Studies
13928
page-template-default,page,page-id-13928,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-3.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2,vc_responsive

Current Studies

Last Updated:  January 17th, 2020

Study No: 0363-19-G2 (FAST)
Volunteers Needed: Non-Smoking /Smokers, MALES with low Testosterone, 18- 75 years of age
# of Sessions 4 sessions with one  return visit per session
Comments Period 1

Enter clinic : Monday, January 20, 2020 (between 2:30 -4 :00 pm)

Exit clinic : Thursday, January 23, 2020 (From 08 :00 am onward)

Period 2

Enter clinic : Monday, February 03, 2020 (between 4 :00 pm-5:00 pm)

Exit clinic :Thursday, February 06, 2020 (From 08:00 am onward)

Period 3

Enter clinic : Monday, February 17, 2020 (between 4 :00 pm-5:00 pm)

Exit clinic : Thursday, February 20, 2020 (From 08 :00 am onward)

Period 4

Enter clinic : Monday, March 02, 2020 (between 4 :00 pm-5:00 pm)

Exit clinic : Thursday, March 05, 2020 (From 08 :00 am onward)

Compensation: Up to $3,850 for study completion. Partial compensation will be made throughout the study.

 

 

 

To apply online Click Here or Contact us today:

416-752-3333 or 1-866-207-3333 (Mon-Fri :8 am- 6 pm)

Study No: 0666-19 (FAST)
Volunteers Needed: Non-Smokers, Healthy Males & Females, 18- 55 years of age
# of Sessions 2 sessions with 3 return visits per session
Comments Period 1

Enter the clinic : Wednesday, January 22, 2020  (1:00 pm – 2:30 pm)

Exit the clinic : Friday, January 24, 2020  (From 08:15 am onward)

Period 2

Enter the clinic : Wednesday, January 29, 2020  (2:30 pm – 3:30 pm)

Exit the clinic : Friday, January 31, 2020  (From 08:15 am onward)

 

Compensation: Up to $1,600 for study completion. Partial payments will be made throughout the study

 

 

 

To apply online Click Here or Contact us today:

416-752-3333 or 1-866-207-3333 (Mon-Fri :8 am- 6 pm)

KEEP IN TOUCH

Register and know about all our upcoming studies




FOLLOW US ON

Download our mobile app – “Lambda Studies- (available on apple & google play store)”