Lambda Canada | Current Studies
13928
page-template-default,page,page-id-13928,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-3.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2,vc_responsive

Current Studies

Last Updated:  February 21, 2020

Study No: 0363-19-G4 (FAST)
Volunteers Needed: Non-Smoking /Smokers, MALES with low Testosterone, 18- 75 years of age
# of Sessions 4 sessions with one  return visit per session
Comments Period 1

Enter clinic : Monday, March 16, 2020 (between 2:30 -4 :00 pm)

Exit clinic : Thursday, March 19, 2020 (From 08 :00 am onward)

Period 2

Enter clinic : Monday, March 30, 2020 (between 4:00 -5:00 pm)

Exit clinic :Thursday, April 02, 2020 (From 8:00 am onwards)

Period 3

Enter clinic : Monday, April 13, 2020 (between 4 :00 -5:00 pm)

Exit clinic : Thursday, April 16, 2020 (From 8 :00 am onwards)

Period 4

Enter clinic : Monday, April 27, 2020 (between 4 :00-5:00 pm)

Exit clinic : Thursday, April 30, 2020 (From 8 :00 am onwards)

Compensation: Up to $3,850 for study completion. Partial compensation will be made throughout the study.

 

 

 

To apply online Click Here or Contact us today:

416-752-3333 or 1-866-207-3333 (Mon-Fri :8 am- 6 pm)

Study No: 0048-20 (FAST)
Volunteers Needed: Non-Smoking, Healthy  Males & Females, 18- 65 years of age
# of Sessions 4 sessions with no return visits
Comments Period 1

Enter clinic : Friday, March 06, 2020 (between 2:00 -4 :00 pm)

Exit clinic : Sunday, March 08, 2020 (From 7:15 am onwards)

Period 2

Enter clinic : Friday, March 13, 2020 (between 3:00 -5 :00 pm)

Exit clinic : Sunday, March 15, 2020 (From 7:15 am onwards)

Period 3

Enter clinic : Friday, March 20, 2020 (between 3:00 -5 :00 pm)

Exit clinic : Sunday, March 22, 2020 (From 7:15 am onwards)

Period 4

Enter clinic : Friday, March 27, 2020 (between 3:00 -5 :00 pm)

Exit clinic : Sunday, March 29, 2020 (From 7:15 am onwards)

Compensation: Up to $2,400 for study completion. Partial compensation will be made throughout the study.

 

 

 

To apply online Click Here or Contact us today:

416-752-3333 or 1-866-207-3333 (Mon-Fri :8 am- 6 pm)

Study No: 0772-19-G1 (FAST)
Volunteers Needed: Non-Smoking, Healthy Males & Females, 18- 65 years of age
# of Sessions Single  session with 3  return visits
Comments Enter clinic : Saturday, March 21, 2020 (Between 2:00  -4:00 pm)

Exit clinic : Monday, March 23, 2020 (From 7:15 am onwards)

Compensation: Up to $1,150 for study completion. Partial compensation will be made throughout the study.

 

 

 

To apply online Click Here or Contact us today:

416-752-3333 or 1-866-207-3333 (Mon-Fri :8 am- 6 pm)

KEEP IN TOUCH

Register and know about all our upcoming studies




FOLLOW US ON

Download our mobile app – “Lambda Studies- (available on apple & google play store)”