Lambda Wins Award
 Read More


Learn more about our current studies.
Read more

Current Studies


Last Updated: June 28th, 2016 @ 09:45

Contact us today  (416) 752-3333  or 1 866-207-3333

Don't forget to ask about our REFERRAL PROGRAM

 


  

Study No: 198-15
Volunteers Needed:

Non-Smoking Males and Females 18  to 60 years of age

# of Sessions:

4 sessions inclusive with 4 return visits per session. 

Study requires fasting overnight prior to each dosing.

Required Availability:

Period 1:

Enter the clinic on Wednesday, July 6, 2016 (7:30am - 8:30am)

Exit the clinic on Friday, July 8, 2016 (From 8:15pm)

Period 2:

Enter the clinic on Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (7:30am - 8:30am)

Exit the clinic on Friday, July 15, 2016 (From 8:15pm)

Period 3:

Enter the clinic on Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (7:30am - 8:30am)

Exit the clinic on Friday, July 22, 2016 (From 8:15pm)

Period 4:

Enter the clinic on Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (7:30am - 8:30am)

Exit the clinic on Friday, July 29, 2016 (From 8:15pm)


Compensation:

Up to $4000 for study completion.  Partial payments will be made throughout the study.

Additional comments:

 


Study No: 338-16
Volunteers Needed:

Non-Smoking Females 18  to 50 years of age

# of Sessions:

1 Session inclusive with 14 returns. 

Study requires fasting overnight prior to dosing.

Required Availability:

Period 1:

Enter the clinic on Saturday, July 23, 2016 (1:30-3:30pm)

Exit the clinic on Tuesday, July 26, 2015(Morning from 8:15)

 

Compensation:

Up to $2300 for study completion.  Partial payments will be made throughout the study.

Additional comments:

 


Study No: 199-15
Volunteers Needed:

Non-Smoking Males and Females 18  to 60 years of age

# of Sessions:

4 sessions inclusive with 4 return visits per session. 

Study requires eating a full meal prior to each dosing.

Required Availability:

Period 1:

Enter the clinic on Monday, July 4, 2016 (7:30am - 8:30am)

Exit the clinic on Wednesday, July 6, 2016 (From 8:15pm)

Period 2:

Enter the clinic on Monday, July 11, 2016 (7:30am - 8:30am)

Exit the clinic on Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (From 8:15pm)

Period 3:

Enter the clinic on Monday, July 18, 2016 (7:30am - 8:30am)

Exit the clinic on Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (From 8:15pm)

Period 4:

Enter the clinic on Monday, July 25, 2016 (7:30am - 8:30am)

Exit the clinic on Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (From 8:15pm)


Compensation:

Up to $4000 for study completion.  Partial payments will be made throughout the study.

Additional comments:

 


 To apply online Click Here  or  Contact us today:  

(416) 752-3333 OR 1 866-207-3333 :

Monday -Friday 9am-5pm

 FOLLOW US ON



Website Designed by Clutch Marketing